Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn more about our Master's Degree options in the Graduate School of Business & Leadership at Regent University.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM
This is a two-Saturday workshop, held at Regent University on Sept. 8th and Sept. 15th, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Both sessions are required.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn about Divinity master's programs, the application process and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Learn about Business & Leadership doctoral programs, the application process and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Learn about Divinity doctoral programs, the application process and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn about our M.A. in Law program, the application process and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Visit our beautiful campus in Virginia Beach on a Saturday, for a tour and brief admissions introduction!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Join us to experience all that Regent Undergrad has to offer!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn about our School of Divinity master's and doctoral programs, the application process and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn about Government & Public Administration master's and certificate programs, the application process, and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:15 PM
Join us to experience all that Regent Undergrad has to offer!
Status - Space Available